No. We don't.
Beans plans are billed monthly or annually. If you cancel your account in the middle of the month, for a month-to-month plan, you will not get refunded. Besides, many accounts are billed at the end of the term. So depending on your plan, you may still be charged one last time even after cancelling your account.