This is an experimental feature. Use at your own risk.
Please note that accounts merging is irreversible. You should only merge if you are the owner of both email addresses. For example you probably don't want to merge your account with your partner's or friend's account. Here are what you should know before starting the merging process:
- By default the account with the highest balance will be preserved.
- By default existing balance on the deleted account will not be transferred to the main account.
- Pending credits and debits will be forwarded from the deleted account to the main account.
- If you have connected your Facebook account, Facebook login will be preserved.
- Referral links that you have already sent will still work.
- Notification preferences may not be preserved. You may have to update them after the merging.