Not at all. When a customer creates a shop account or complete their purchase and accept to receive marketing emails they are automatically enrolled in your rewards program.

Please note that, when you are in test mode we deliberately block the auto enroll to ensure that your customers will not join your reward program by accident. As soon as you activate your reward program (leave the test mode) your customers will be able to join your beans program directly from your shop.

Did this answer your question?