Links

App deactivation

Deactivate or disable the Beans app on your store
If you are not ready to launch your loyalty or referral program or if you want to temporarily disable access to your program for your customers, you don’t need to uninstall the Beans application in your store. Simply deactivate the app from the Beans admin interface. Once done the app will be inaccessible to your customers until you reactivate it. Beans let you deactivate each app (loyalty, referral, notifications, etc…) separately. So if you want to completely disable Beans make sure to deactivate all of them.

Steps

  1. 1.
    From the Beans admin interface, on the left side menu
  2. 2.
    Locate the particular app you want to deactivate
  3. 3.
    Click on the switch icon near the app name to turn it off or on